Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schalungsmagnete > Magnetbox aus Edelstahl

Magnetbox aus Edelstahl

Produktkategorie von Magnetbox aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Magnetbox aus Edelstahl , Magnetbox aus Edelstahl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Magnetbox aus Edelstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • 1200KG vorgefertigte Edelstahl-Schalungsmagnete

    1200KG vorgefertigte Edelstahl-Schalungsmagnete

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-1200S

    Einführung SHINE 1200KG Edelstahl-Schalungsmagnetkasten bieten eine ideale Auswahl an Anwendungen, die sich perfekt für alle Arten von Schalungskonstruktionen eignen, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die...

    • 1000KG Schalungsmagnete aus rostfreiem Fertigstahl

    1000KG Schalungsmagnete aus rostfreiem Fertigstahl

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-1000S

    Einführung Der Edelstahl-Schalungsmagnetkasten SHINE 1000KG bietet ein ideales Anwendungsspektrum für alle Arten von Schalungskonstruktionen, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die Schalungsmagnete, die auch als...

    • 800KG Edelstahl Shuttering Magnetbox

    800KG Edelstahl Shuttering Magnetbox

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-800S

    Einführung Der SHINE 800KG Edelstahl-Schalungsmagnetkasten bietet ein ideales Anwendungsspektrum, das sich perfekt für alle Arten von Schalungskonstruktionen eignet, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die...

China Magnetbox aus Edelstahl Lieferanten

Die Edelstahl-Magnetbox besteht aus einem superstarken Neodym-Magnetsystem im Edelstahlgehäuse . Sie kann durch einfaches Drücken der Taste mit der Hand oder dem Fuß aktiviert werden. Zum Deaktivieren lassen sich die Magnete einfach per Stahlhebel lösen (zum Anziehen des Knopfes). In der inaktiven Position können die Schalungsmagnete leicht von der Tischform entfernt werden. Die Betonfertigteilmagnete können allein oder in Verbindung mit einem Adapter zur Befestigung der Schalung verwendet werden.

Anfrage versenden

Peter Li

Mr. Peter Li

Telefonnummer:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobiltelefon:+8613967813124

E-Mail-Adresse:sales1@shinemagnetics.com

Firmenadresse:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Manager Mr. Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shuttering Magnets > Stainless Steel Magnetic Box

Stainless Steel Magnetic Box

Product categories of Stainless Steel Magnetic Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Magnet Box, Stainless Steel Magnetic Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 1200KG Precast Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnets

    1200KG Precast Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnets

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-1200S

    Introduction SHINE 1200KG Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnet Box offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast...

    • 1000KG Stainless Precast Steel Shuttering Magnets

    1000KG Stainless Precast Steel Shuttering Magnets

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-1000S

    Introduction SHINE 1000KG Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnet Box offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast...

    • 800KG Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnetic Box

    800KG Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnetic Box

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-800S

    Introduction SHINE 800KG Stainless Steel Shuttering Magnetic Box offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast...

China Stainless Steel Magnetic Box Suppliers

The Stainless Steel Magnetic Box are made of super strong neodymium magnetic systme inside of the Stainless Steel case. It can be activated by simply pressing down the button by the hand or foot. To deactivate them, the magnets are easily release by steel lever (to pull the button on). In the inactive position, the Shuttering Magnets can be easily removed from the table form. The precast concrete magnets could be used alone or connected with adpator to fix the formwork.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobile Phone:+8618312982260Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com

Address:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site