Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fertigteilzubehör

Fertigteilzubehör

Produktkategorie von Fertigteilzubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Fertigteilzubehör , Betonfertigteiladapter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schalungsmagnete aus Fertigteilen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Fertigteilzubehör Lieferanten

SHINE Precast Zubehör mit unseren SHINE Schalungsmagneten zusammen, hohe Festigkeit, gute Steifigkeit, spezielle Kantenverzahnung kann engen Eingriff mit dem Magnetspannfutter, starke Kopplung, in unter der Einwirkung von äußerer Kraft erzeugt keine Lücke, lose, machen die endgültige Betonwandqualität, um das Optimum zu erreichen.


SHINE Fertigteiladapter zur schnellen Befestigung von Fenster- und Türaussparungen, Holzschalungen, Faserbetonaufkantungen und anderen Schalungselementen.


Dieses Hebewerkzeug ist für Schalungsmagnete unserer Linie geeignet, es ist für alle unsere Schalungsmagnete stark verfügbar. Mit diesem Werkzeug ist es für Sie bequem, unsere Schalungsmagnete frei zu verwenden und Ihnen aus unbeholfener Handkraft herauszuhelfen. Wir können unterschiedliche Art mit Gewohnheitsanforderung bilden.

Anfrage versenden

Peter Li

Mr. Peter Li

Telefonnummer:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobiltelefon:+8613967813124

E-Mail-Adresse:sales1@shinemagnetics.com

Firmenadresse:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Manager Mr. Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Precast Accessories

Precast Accessories

Product categories of Precast Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Precast Accessories, Precast Concrete Adapter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precast Shuttering Magnets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Precast Accessories Suppliers

SHINE Precast Accessories used with our SHINE Shuttering Magnets together, high strength, good rigidity, special edge tooth design can close engagement with the magnetic chuck , strong coupling, in under the action of external force does not produce any gap, loose, make the final concrete wallboard quality to achieve the optimal.


SHINE precast adapter for the quick fixation of window and door recesses, wood shutterings, fibre concrete upstands and other shuttering elements.


This lifting tool is for shuttering magnets of our line, it is strong available for all our shuttering magnets. With this tool,it is convenient for you to use our shuttering magnets freely and help you out from awkward hand power. We can make different type with customs requirement.

Send Inquiry

Manager

Mr. Manager

Email:

sales@shinemagnetics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobile Phone:+8618312982260Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com

Address:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site