Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schalungsmagnete > Magnetfeld Mit Griff

Magnetfeld Mit Griff

Produktkategorie von Magnetfeld Mit Griff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Magnetfeld Mit Griff , Magnetfeld Mit Griff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Magnetfeld Mit Griff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Schalungsmagnet mit Griff 2100KG Magnetkraft

    Schalungsmagnet mit Griff 2100KG Magnetkraft

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-2100L

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnete bieten ein ideales Einsatzspektrum für alle Arten des Schalungsbaus, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die Schalungsmagnete, die auch als Betonfertigteil-Magnetbox bezeichnet werden,...

    • 2500KG Force Handle Betonfertigteilmagnete

    2500KG Force Handle Betonfertigteilmagnete

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-2500

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnete bieten ein ideales Einsatzspektrum für alle Arten des Schalungsbaus, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die Schalungsmagnete, die auch als Betonfertigteil-Magnetbox bezeichnet werden,...

    • Griff Shuttering Magnet mit 1600 kg Magnetkraft

    Griff Shuttering Magnet mit 1600 kg Magnetkraft

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: 2SETS / Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-1600

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnete bieten ein ideales Einsatzspektrum für alle Arten des Schalungsbaus, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung. Die Schalungsmagnete, die auch als Betonfertigteil-Magnetbox bezeichnet werden,...

China Magnetfeld Mit Griff Lieferanten

Die Griffmagnetbox besteht aus einem superstarken Neodym-Magnetsystem im Inneren des Stahlgehäuses. Sie kann durch einfaches Drücken der Taste mit der Hand oder dem Fuß aktiviert werden. Zum Deaktivieren lassen sich die Magnete einfach am Griff lösen. In der inaktiven Position können die Schalungsmagnete leicht von der Tischform entfernt werden. Die Betonfertigteilmagnete können allein oder in Verbindung mit einem Adapter zur Befestigung der Schalung verwendet werden.

Anfrage versenden

Peter Li

Mr. Peter Li

Telefonnummer:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobiltelefon:+8613967813124

E-Mail-Adresse:sales1@shinemagnetics.com

Firmenadresse:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Manager Mr. Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shuttering Magnets > Magnetic Box With Handle

Magnetic Box With Handle

Product categories of Magnetic Box With Handle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Magnetic Box With Handle, Handle Shuttering Magnets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handle Precast Magnet Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Shuttering Magnet With Handle 2100KG Magnetic Force

    Shuttering Magnet With Handle 2100KG Magnetic Force

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-2100L

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast concrete magnetic box are made...

    • 2500KG Force Handle Precast Concrete Magnets

    2500KG Force Handle Precast Concrete Magnets

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-2500

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast concrete magnetic box are made...

    • Handle Shuttering Magnet With 1600KG Magnetic Force

    Handle Shuttering Magnet With 1600KG Magnetic Force

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: 2SETS/Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-1600

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction both for wood and steel shutterings All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight The Shuttering Magnets also named precast concrete magnetic box are made...

China Magnetic Box With Handle Suppliers

Handle Magnetic Box are made of super strong neodymium magnetic systme inside of the steel case. It can be activated by simply pressing down the button by the hand or foot. To deactivate them, the magnets are easily release by handle. In the inactive position, the Shuttering Magnets can be easily removed from the table form. The precast concrete magnets could be used alone or connected with adpator to fix the formwork.

Send Inquiry

Manager

Mr. Manager

Email:

sales@shinemagnetics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobile Phone:+8618312982260Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com

Address:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.shutteringmagnetic.com