Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fertigteilzubehör > Schalungsmagnete Adapter

Schalungsmagnete Adapter

Produktkategorie von Schalungsmagnete Adapter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schalungsmagnete Adapter , Fertige Magnete Box Adapter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schalungsmagnetbox-Adapter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Adapter für Betonfertigteilschalung

    Adapter für Betonfertigteilschalung

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-YZ

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnet-Adapter zur schnellen Befestigung von Fenster- und Türaussparungen, Holzschalungen, Faserbetonaufkantungen und anderen Schalungselementen. Das modulare Adaptersystem bietet unzählige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Spezielle, auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Adapter lassen...

    • Schalungsmagnete Adapterschalung

    Schalungsmagnete Adapterschalung

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-YX

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnet-Adapter zur schnellen Befestigung von Fenster- und Türaussparungen, Holzschalungen, Faserbetonaufkantungen und anderen Schalungselementen. Das modulare Adaptersystem bietet unzählige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Spezielle, auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Adapter lassen...

    • Adapter für Betonfertigteil-Schalungsmagnet

    Adapter für Betonfertigteil-Schalungsmagnet

    • Marke: SCHEINEN

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Modell: NSM-Y

    Einführung SHINE Schalungsmagnet-Adapter zur schnellen Befestigung von Fenster- und Türaussparungen, Holzschalungen, Faserbetonaufkantungen und anderen Schalungselementen. Das modulare Adaptersystem bietet unzählige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Spezielle, auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittene Adapter lassen...

China Schalungsmagnete Adapter Lieferanten

SHINE Precast Zubehör mit unseren SHINE Schalungsmagneten zusammen, hohe Festigkeit, gute Steifigkeit, spezielle Kantenverzahnung kann engen Eingriff mit dem Magnetspannfutter, starke Kopplung, in unter der Einwirkung von äußerer Kraft erzeugt keine Lücke, lose, machen die endgültige Betonwandqualität, um das Optimum zu erreichen.



SHINE Fertigteiladapter zur schnellen Befestigung von Fenster- und Türaussparungen, Holzschalungen, Faserbetonaufkantungen und anderen Schalungselementen.

Anfrage versenden

Peter Li

Mr. Peter Li

Telefonnummer:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobiltelefon:+8613967813124

E-Mail-Adresse:sales1@shinemagnetics.com

Firmenadresse:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Manager Mr. Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Precast Accessories > Shuttering Magnets Adapter

Shuttering Magnets Adapter

Product categories of Shuttering Magnets Adapter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shuttering Magnets Adapter, Precast Magnets Box Adapter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shuttering Magnet Box Adapter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Adaptor For Precast Concrete Formwork

    Adaptor For Precast Concrete Formwork

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-YZ

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets adapter for the quick fixation of window and door recesses wood shutterings fibre concrete upstands and other shuttering elements The modular adapter system offers countless application possibilities Special tailor made adapters on the basis of your individual requirements can be...

    • Adaptor For Precast Concrete Shuttering Magnet

    Adaptor For Precast Concrete Shuttering Magnet

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-Y

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets adapter for the quick fixation of window and door recesses wood shutterings fibre concrete upstands and other shuttering elements The modular adapter system offers countless application possibilities Special tailor made adapters on the basis of your individual requirements can be...

    • Shuttering Magnets Adaptor Formwork

    Shuttering Magnets Adaptor Formwork

    • Brand: SHINE

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001, MSDS, Rosh

    • Model No.: NSM-YX

    Introduction SHINE Shuttering Magnets adapter for the quick fixation of window and door recesses wood shutterings fibre concrete upstands and other shuttering elements The modular adapter system offers countless application possibilities Special tailor made adapters on the basis of your individual requirements can be...

China Shuttering Magnets Adapter Suppliers

SHINE Precast Accessories used with our SHINE Shuttering Magnets together, high strength, good rigidity, special edge tooth design can close engagement with the magnetic chuck , strong coupling, in under the action of external force does not produce any gap, loose, make the final concrete wallboard quality to achieve the optimal.



SHINE precast adapter for the quick fixation of window and door recesses, wood shutterings, fibre concrete upstands and other shuttering elements.

Send Inquiry

Manager

Mr. Manager

Email:

sales@shinemagnetics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobile Phone:+8618312982260Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com

Address:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.shutteringmagnetic.com