Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Peter Li Mr. Peter Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schalungsmagnete

Schalungsmagnete

Produktkategorie von Schalungsmagnete, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schalungsmagnete , Schalungsmagnete Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zinkbeschichtete Schalungsmagnete R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Schalungsmagnete Lieferanten

SHINE Schalungsmagnete bieten ein ideales Einsatzspektrum für alle Arten des Schalungsbaus, sowohl für Holz- als auch für Stahlschalungen. Alle SHINE Shuttering Magnete haben im Vergleich zu ihrem Gewicht eine starke Leistung.

Schalungsmagnete für Fertigteilschalungen werden im Hochbau eingesetzt, Schalungsmagnete sind ein Schalungshalter oder Zementhaltemagnetkasten, der aus Stahl und Blockmagnet besteht. Die Struktur des Betonmagneten ist sehr schlank, jedes mechanische Teil ist gut verschweißt, daher ist die Struktur gut auch sehr stabil. Bauarbeiter konnten die Magnetkraft durch Drehen der Muttern einstellen und so die magnetischen Schalungssysteme leicht entfernen.

Die Stahlhülle könnte den größten Teil der Magnetkraft nach unten lenken und gleichzeitig Korrosion verhindern. Die Stahloberfläche ist mit Kunststoff besprüht. Bitte nicht abreiben.

Anfrage versenden

Peter Li

Mr. Peter Li

Telefonnummer:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobiltelefon:+8613967813124

E-Mail-Adresse:sales1@shinemagnetics.com

Firmenadresse:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Manager Mr. Manager
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Shine Magnetic Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shuttering Magnets

Shuttering Magnets

Product categories of Shuttering Magnets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shuttering Magnets, Formwork Magnets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Zinc Coated Shuttering Magnets R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Shuttering Magnets Suppliers

SHINE Shuttering Magnets offer an ideal range of applications perfectly suitable for all kinds of formwork construction, both for wood and steel shutterings. All SHINE Shuttering Magnets have strong power in comparison to their weight.

Shuttering Magnet For Precast Formwork are used for building constructions , shuttering magnets is a formwork holder, or cement hold magnet box which made of steel and Block Magnet .The structure of concrete magnet is very trim, every mechanic part are well welded thus the structure is also very stable. Construction workers could adjust the magnetic force through rotate the bold nut,thus they could remove the Magnetic Formwork Systems easily.

The steel shell could focus most of the magnetic force to the bottom while prevent corrosion.The steel surface is plastic sprayed please do not make abrasion on it.

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-82815633

Fax:86-0574-82815631

Mobile Phone:+8618312982260Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com

Address:No. 2308, Bona Building, Southen Business Center, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site